Folks, apologies but we've been inundated with orders and have very low stock and a Xmas backlog. Please bear with us as orders will be delayed but we'll get them out as soon as possible and replenish stock online when we're ready to go again!
Vegans rejoice! The majority of our Dark bars have always been dairy free and suitable for vegans but we've been working very hard on our Oat Milk Range - dairy, gluten* AND soy free and for those vegans who simply don't like dark chocolate! Creamy, delicious and we hope you like 'em - whether you're vegan or otherwise!
* NB: Now and again our Limited Edition seasonal bars may contain Gluten - please check bar ingredients/allergy lists for further information.